Infant and Toddler Specialist Network

Personnel

Briana Jimenez

Network Coordinator

109 North Germantown Road
Chattanooga, TN  37411
Phone: 731.358.0647
Fax: 000.000.000

Email: briana_jimenez@signalcenters.org
Briana serves the Northwest area


Melody Chambers

Infant and Toddler Specialist

109 North Germantown Rd
Attn: Melody Chambers
Chattanooga, TN  37411
Phone: 423.280.1651
Fax: 423.000.0000

Email: melody_chambers@signalcenters.org
Mel serves the Southeast area

Erin Cox

Infant Toddler Specialist

109 N. Germantown Rd
Chattanooga, TN  37411
Phone: 615.648.7470
Fax: 000.000.0000

Email: Erin_Cox@signalcenters.org
Erin serves the Mid Cumberland  area

Amber Freeman

Infant and Toddler Specialist

109 North Germantown Rd
Attn: Amber Freeman
Chattanooga, TN  37411
Phone: 423.526.8763
Fax: 423.000.0000

Email: amber_freeman@signalcenters.org
Amber serves the Upper East area

Shawnta Fulton

Infant/Toddler Specialist

109 North Germantown Road
Chattanooga, TN  37411
Phone: 931.307.4026
Fax: 000.000.0000

Email: shawnta_fulton@signalcenters.org
Shawnta (pronounced Shawn-Tay) serves the South Central and Mid Cumberland areas

Heather Lamb

Infant Toddler Specialist

109 N. Germantown Rd
Chattanooga, TN  37411
Phone: 865.924.0027
Fax: 000.000.0000

Email: Heather_Lamb@signalcenters.org
Heather serves the East area

Kris Lewis

Infant & Toddler Specialist

109 North Germantown Rd
Chattanooga,  37411
Phone: 615.390.3209
Fax: 000.000.0000

Email: kris_lewis@signalcenters.org
Kris serves Davidson County

Christy Wallsmith

Infant and Toddler Specialist

109 North Germantown Rd
Attn: Christy Wallsmith
Chattanooga, TN  37411
Phone: 731.377.0975
Fax: 731.000.0000

Email: christy_wallsmith@signalcenters.org
Christy serves the Southwest area