Southeast Region

Michelle Kelly

Coordinator

109 North Germantown Road
Chattanooga, TN  37411
Phone: 423.698.8528
Fax: 423.648.2628

Email: michelle_kelly@signalcenters.org
You can reach Michelle at  423-698-8528 extension 600


Melody Chambers

Infant Toddler Specialist

109 North Germantown Road
Chattanooga, TN  37411
Phone: 423.280.1651
Fax: 000.000.0000

Email: melody_chambers@signalcenters.org

Gretchen Long

Administrative Assistant

109 North Germantown Road
Chattanooga, TN  37411
Phone: 423.698.8528
Fax: 423.648.2628

Email: gretchen_long@signalcenters.org
Phone Ext: 601

Joyce Northey

Resource and Referral Specialist

109 North Germantown Road
Chattanooga, TN  37411
Phone: 423.698.8528
Fax: 423.648.2628

Email: joyce_northey@signalcenters.org
You can reach Joyce at  423-698-8528 extension 604

Judy Sisk

Resource and Referral Specialist

109 North Germantown Road
Chattanooga, TN  37411
Phone: 423.698.8528
Fax: 423.648.2628

Email: Judy_Sisk@signalcenters.org
You can reach Judy at 423-698-8528 extension 602

Suzanne Stamey

Resource and Referral Specialist

109 North Germantown Road
Chattanooga, TN  37411
Phone: 423.698.8528
Fax: 423.648.2628

Email: Suzanne_Stamey@signalcenters.org
You can reach Suzanne at 423-698-8528 extension 603

Michele Valadie

TN-CCPT Trainer

109 North Germantown Road
Chattanooga, TN  37411
Phone: 423.698.8528
Fax: 423.648.2628

Email: michele_valadie@signalcenters.org



Providing Child Care Resources, Referral Services, and Specialists for Tennessee's Bledsoe, Bradley, Grundy, Hamilton, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Polk, Rhea, and Sequatchie counties.

All child care providers in each listed county should use the contact information on the Southeast Region Home Page to get additional information. The Register for Training page provides descriptions of and links to online registration for available training courses for these child care professionals.