Southwest Region

Katherine Cothern

Coordinator

32 Garland Drive
Jackson, TN  38305
Phone: 731.512.4095
Fax: 731.664.2941

Email: Katherine.cothern@wth.org


Jerrica Aguilar

Parent Engagement Specialist

32 Garland Drive
Jackson, TN  38305
Phone: 731.499.1148
Fax: 731.664.2941

Email: jerrica_aguilar@signalcenters.org

Debbie Ary

Resource and Referral Specialists

32 Garland Drive
Jackson, TN  38305
Phone: 731.512.4096
Fax: 731.664.2941

Email: Debbie.Ary@WTH.org

Trena Moffett

Resource and Referral Specialist

32 Garland Drive
Jackson, TN  38305
Phone: 731.512.4096
Fax: 731.664.2941

Email: Trena.Moffett@wth.org

 

Trena Moffett serves child care providers in the following counties:  Chester, Henderson, Decatur, Madison and  Shelby.


Sandra Presson

Resource and Referral Specialist

32 Garland Drive
Jackson, TN  38305
Phone: 731.512.4097
Fax: 731.664.2941

Email: Sandra.Presson@wth.org

Sandra Presson serves providers in the following counties:

Haywood, Fayette, Hardeman and Madison.


Christy Wallsmith

Infant and Toddler Specialist

109 North Germantown Rd
Chattanooga, TN  37411
Phone: 731.377.0975
Fax: 000.000.0000

Email: christy_wallsmith@signalcenters.org
 



Providing Child Care Resources, Referral Services, and Specialists for Tennessee's Benton, Carroll, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dyer, Fayette, Gibson, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Henry, Lake, Lauderdale, Madison, McNairy, Obion, Tipton, and Weakley counties.

All child care providers in each listed county should use the contact information on the Southwest Region Home Page to get additional information. The Register for Training page provides descriptions of and links to online registration for available training courses for these child care professionals.