Parents and Families

Personnel

Heather Hicks

Network Coordinator

109 North Germantown Rd
Attn: Heather Hicks
Chattanooga, TN  37411
Phone: 423.698.5865
Fax: 000.000.0000

Email: heather_hicks@signalcenters.org


Jerrica Aguilar

Parent Engagement Specialist

32 Garland Drive
Jackson,  38305
Phone: 731.499.1148
Fax: 731.664.2941

Email: jerrica_aguilar@signalcenters.org

Johnican Lias

Strengthening Families Specialist: Project LAUNCH

109 N. Germantown Rd
Chattanooga,  37411
Phone: 901.302.8767
Fax: 000.000.0000

Email: johnican_lias@signalcenters.org

Doris Parker

Parenting Liaison

109 North Germantown Road
Attention Doris Parker
Chattanooga, TN  37411
Phone: 901.237.3471
Fax: 000.000.000

Email: Doris_Parker@signalcenters.org


Madison Solomon

Parent Engagement Specialist

109 North Germantown Rd
Chattanooga,  37411
Phone: 865.316.8175
Fax: 000.000.0000

Email: Madison_Solomon@signalcenters.org

Mary Williamson

Parent Engagement Specialist

109 North Germantown Rd
Chattanooga, TN  37411
Phone: 615.478.2568
Fax: 000.000.0000

Email: Mary_Williamson@signalcenters.org